powered by 
The Gazette KCRG
Posted February 27, 2013
I.C. West’s Morgan named MVC Mississippi Player of the Year

These were selected by the head coaches in the Mississippi Valley Conference. Players of the Year are Jeremy Morgan of Iowa City West and Kalehl Brown of Cedar Falls. Coaches of the Year are Steve Bergman of West and Tom Bardal of CF.

2012-2013 MVC BBasketball All-Division Selections by Jeffrey Johnson

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.


From the community

Local Life

Prep Sports Podcast

Find Us on Facebook