powered by 
The Gazette KCRG
Posted January 29, 2013
Kennedy Hall night is Friday

CEDAR RAPIDS — Kennedy High School has announced its Hall of Fame Class of 2013.

Induction is Friday between the girls’ and boys’ basketball games against Cedar Rapids Jefferson.

The inductees are:

* Leesa & Sarah Cadwallader (2007, tennis)

* Laurie (Haddy) Hepker (1979, volleyball, basketball, cross country, track)

* Meghan Sievertsen (2005, diving)

* Susan (Buckheister) Hanson (1997, volleyball, cross country, basketball, track)

* Louie Ervin (1990, football, basketball, track, baseball)

* Chad Hartke (1992, football, basketball)

* Ben Lamaak (2006, football, basketball, track, baseball) 

* Randy Moore (1981, cross country, track, swimming)

* Nick Morio (1995, baseball, football)

* Jayne Kremer, booster

* Chuck Patton, booster

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.



From the community

Local Life

Prep Sports Podcast

Find Us on Facebook