powered by 
The Gazette KCRG
Posted February 4, 2010
Washington Hall of Fame night

Cedar Rapids Washington will host its Hall of Fame night Friday between games of its girls’/boys’ basketball doubleheader with Cedar Rapids Jefferson.

Here are the inductees:

Bob Bleakley  (1958, baseball, football, basketball)

Tom Proctor (1968, swimming)

Geoff Mykleby  (1971, swimming)

David Facion (1977, track)

Pat Dale (1981, football, baseball)

Ronnie Hendred  (1982, track)

Mark McDermott (1990, swimming)

Shannon Oster  (2003, cross country, track)

Coach Norm Byers (golf)

Contributor Bob Payne (wrestling announcer)

2 Responses to Washington Hall of Fame night

  1. Pat Dale is an arrogant puke.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.


, , , , , , , , , , ,

From the community

Local Life

Prep Sports Podcast

Find Us on Facebook